Administrative Council

The Administrative Council of Creighton Area Health Services is a group of 8 team leaders . The Council meets weekly to discuss management of day-to-day functions and to pursue the goals set forth from the Board of Directors.

Current Administrative Council members and email contact information include:

  • Connie Wagner, Interim Chief Executive Officer: cwagner(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Kim Hixson, CPA, Chief Financial Officer: khixson(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Jean Henes, Director of Nursing, Lundberg Memorial Hospital and Clinics: jhenes(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Tanya Curtis, Director of Nursing, Creighton Care Centre: tcurtis(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Allison Diedrichsen, Physicians Clinic and Verdigre Clinic Manager: adiedrichsen(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Glenda Byerly, Marketing Director: gbyerly(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Candace Timmerman, Human Resources Director: ctimmerman(at)cahs-ne.org
  • Jane Bartos, Executive Assistant/Payroll: jbartos(at)cahs-ne.org

Locations

Organization Name:
Osmond General Hospital
Address:
402 North Maple
Osmond NE 68765
Phone:
(402) 748-3393
Organization Name:
Randolph Family Practice Clinic
Address:
106 East Wayne
Randolph NE 68771
Phone:
(402) 337-0200
Organization Name:
Wausa Medical Clinic
Address:
100 North Lincoln St.
Wausa NE 68786
Phone:
(402) 586-2244