Board of Directors

Organization of Osmond General Hospital

Osmond General Hospital is a nonprofit corporation organized and operating under the laws of the State of Nebraska. The hospital is an ogranization described in section 501 (c)(3) of the Internal Revenue code of 1986 as amended (the “Code”) whose income is exempt from federal taxation under Section 501 (a) of the Code.

A nine member Board of Directors includes representatives from area communities, a physician and the Chief Executive Officer of the hospital. The Board of Directors consists of not less than seven nor more than fifteen members. Directors each serve three-year terms or less as determined by the Board in order to achieve continuity. There is no limit to the number of consecutive terms a director may serve. Board terms expire on the date of the Corporation’s annual meeting.

Current Board Members Include the Following:

Tim Kint – Randolph, NE

Theresa Stapleman – Belden, NE

Doug Ketelsen – Osmond, NE

Larry Paulsen – Coleridge, NE

Kevin Lauck – Bloomfield, NE

Walt Aschoff – Osmond, NE

Lori Munter – Wausa, NE

Doug Koehler – Osmond, NE